#### Office of the Chief Election Officer Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495009 (A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009) Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148 Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in; E-mail: ggvscelection2013@gmail.com

## ELECTION URGENT

### Letter No.: GGV/Election-13/38

## NOTIFICATION

Dated 31st August, 2013

The list of the Members of Students' Council 2013 is hereby notified as under:

S. NO	NAME OF MEMBER	FATHER'S NAME	DEPARTMENT	SCHOOL OF STUDIES
•1	A.MOUNISH RAJA	AKULA NARASIMHA RAO	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
2	ADITYA GAURAV	CHANDRA PRAKASH KANTH	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
3	AJAY SINGH	HANSRAJ MEENA	POLITICAL SCIENCE	SOCIAL SCIENCES
4	ANJALI TIWARI	R S TIWARI	COMMERCE	MANAGEMENT & COMMERCE
5	ANKIT SINGH	DAY SHANKAR SINGH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
6	ARUNA DEVI	DHANIYA RAM BHAGAT	LIBRARY & INFORMATION SCIENCE	ARTS
7	BHAVNA MANDOLI	M D MANDOLI	COMMERCE	MANAGEMENT & COMMERCE
8	DEEPCHAND SHUKLA	NARMADA PRASAD	COMMERCE	MANAGEMENT & COMMERCE
9	HEMANT DEWANGAN	VAISHAMPAYAN DEWANGAN	MANAGEMENT STUDIES	MANAGEMENT & COMMERCE
10	HEMANTH NARAYAN D	DAKSHINA MURTHY N	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
11	KHUSBOO AGRAWAL	N.K. AGRAWAL	PHARMACY	NATURAL RESOURCES
12	MARY EKKA	ATHNAS EKKA	FORESTRY	NATURAL RESOURCES
13	MOHIT MISHRA	ANIL K MISHRA	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
14	NISHA BAWRA	LATE R K BAWARA	BIO-TECHNOLOGY	LIFE SCIENCES
15	NITISH KUMAR	DHARMENDRA SINGH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
16	RAJAN TIWARI	VIJAY TIWARI	POLITICAL SCIENCE	SOCIAL SCIENCES
17	RASHNI VERMA	LANKHAN LAL VERMA	LIBRARY & INFORMATION SCIENCE	ARTS
18	RUPAM KUMAR PAL	HEMANTA KUMAR PAL	PHYSICS	PHYSICAL SCIENCES
19	SAMRIDDHI TIWARI	DEEPAK KUMAR TIWARI	LAW	LAW
20	SAPNA PANDEY	GIRDHAR PANDEY	HISTORY	SOCIAL SCIENCES
21	SATYAPAL SINGH RAJPUT	GHANSHYAM SINGH	JOURNALISM	ARTS
22	SHARMA GAJANAND SANTOSH KUMAR (CS)	SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA	CIVIL ENGINEERING	ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
23	SHELLY PAL	SANDEEP PAL	BIO-TECHNOLOGY	LIFE SCIENCES
24	SOMA DEBNATH	ARUN KUMAR DEBNATH	COMPUTER SCIENCE & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	MATHEMATICAL & COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES
25	SONALI UPADHYAY	ASHOK KUMAR UPADHYAY	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
26	VEENA DUBEY	GULAB CHANDRA DUBEY	LIBRARY & INFORMATION SCIENCE	ARTS
27	WASIM AKARAM	ABDUL AZEEZ	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

# (Prof. L. P. Pateriya)

**Chief Election Officer** 

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Personal Assistant to Pro-Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Pro-Vice Chancellor.
- 3. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 4. All Deans of Schools of Studies
- 5. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 6. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 7. In charge Media cell for information and necessary action
- 8. Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology for up loading the information on the University website